CATAWBA REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS REPRESENTATIVES

Chester County

Nettie Archie *Minority Representative*

Joe Branham (Vice Chair)

Chester County Council

William Bundy
Citizen-at-Large Representative

Randy Ligon SC House Representative

Carlos Williams

Mayor, City of Chester

Lancaster County

Sean Corcoran
Citizen-at-Large Representative

Alston DeVenny *Mayor, City of Lancaster*

Steve Harper
Lancaster County Council, Chair

Charlene McGriff (Chair)
Lancaster County Council

Eddie Moore Citizen-at-Large Representative

Brandon Newton SC House Representative

Russell Patrick
Minority Representative

Union County

Doug Gilliam SC House Representative

Phillip Russell II Union County Supervisor

Margaret Holloway
Minority Representative

Harold E. Thompson *Mayor*, *City of Union*

Leroy Worthy
Citizen-at-Large Representative

York County

Debi Cloninger
York County Council

Dean Faile *Citizen-at-Large*

Brent Faulkenberry Rock Hill City Council

Mike Fuesser Mayor, City of York

Watts Huckabee *York County Council*

Tom Hyslip

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Tega Cay

Bo Legg Mayor of Clover

Todd Lumpkin Citizen-at-Large Representative

Stacey Moore *Citizen-at-Large*

David O'Neal SC House of Representative

William Roddey
York County Council

Guynn Savage
Mayor, Town of Fort Mill

Laura Ullrich
Citizen-at-Large Representative

Chad Williams
Citizen-at-Large Representative