COG Board

Council of Governments Board of Directors

 All member county representatives, except legislative delegation representatives, on the Catawba Regional Council of Governments Board of Directors are appointed by their applicable county council.  Legislative representatives are appointed by their respective county delegations.

Executive Committee

Frank Hart – Chair
Robert Winkler – Vice Chair

At-Large Members
Jim Fuller (Chester County)
Russell Patrick (Lancaster County)

County Caucus Representatives
Joe Branham (Chester)
Charlene McGriff (Lancaster)
Harold E. Thompson (Union)
Todd Lumpkin (York)


Chester County
Nettie Archie (Citizen-at-Large)
Joe Branham (Chester County)
Mike Fanning (SC Senate)
Jim Fuller (Citizen-at-Large)
Wanda Stringfellow (City of Chester)

Lancaster County
Sean Corcoran (Citizen-at-Large)
Alston DeVenny (City of Lancaster)
Eldridge R. Emory (Ex-Officio)
Steve Harper (Lancaster County)
Charlene McGriff (Lancaster County)
Eddie Moore (Citizen-at-Large) 
Brandon Newton (SC House of Representatives)
Russell F. Patrick (Citizen-at-Large)

Union County
Doug Gilliam (SC House of Representatives)
Frank Hart (Union County)
Margaret Holloway (Citizen-at-Large)
Harold E. Thompson (City of Union)
Leroy Worthy (Citizen-at-Large)

York County
Paul Basha (Citizen-at-Large)
Wes Burton (Citizen-at-Large)
Wes Climer (SC Senate)
Mike Fuesser (City of York)
Brandon Guffey (York County)
Nikita Jackson (City of Rock Hill)
Derrick Lindsay (City of Rock Hill)
Todd Lumpkin (Citizen-at-Large)
David O’Neal (City of Tega Cay)
Scott Patterson (Citizen-at-Large)
William Roddey (York County)
Greg F. Rutherford (Citizen-at-Large)
P.N. Saksena (Citizen-at-Large)
Guynn Savage (Town of Fort Mill)
Wes Spurrier (Town of Clover)
Chad Williams (Citizen-at-Large)
Robert Winkler (York County)
Robert Youngblood (Citizen-at-Large)