Executive Director
Randy Imler

Administrative Support Staff
Amy Chitwood, Finance Director
Autumn Cauthen, Assistant Finance Director
Planning  and Transportation Staff

Kara W. Drane, AICP, Senior Planner
Stephen Allen, AICP, Senior Planner

Workforce Development Staff

Nicole Lawing, Workforce Development Administrator
Phyllis Anderson, Workforce Development Program Specialist
Ashley Hamilton, Workforce Development Specialist

Development Corporation Staff
J. Randall Imler, Development Corporation Director
Randy Pellisero, Senior Lending Officer/Director – West Region
Ed Brock, Senior Lending Officer – East Region
Candace Barnes, Closing & Servicing Officer
Tyler Lewis, Program and Lending Officer
Julie Markow, Servicing Officer

Community Development Staff
Grazier C. Rhea, Community Development Director
Angela Kirkpatrick, Community Development Planner
Christine Schwartz, Community Development Planner
Eleanor Mixon, Community Development Associate

Economic Development / GIS / Regional Initiative Staff
Robert Jackson, GIS Analyst/Drone Pilot

All staff can be reached by phone at 803-327-9041 or fax at 803-327-1912.  The office is located at 215 Hampton Street, Suite 200, Rock Hill, SC 29730.  Reach us by mail at PO Box 450, Rock Hill, SC 29731.